Rock Hard – VOODOO GODS: "The Divinity Of God" album is coming in spring


19.12.2019, 10:48

VOODOO GODS have signed a record deal with Reaper Entertainment and will release their new record "The Divinity Of God" in spring 2020.

The death metalers around fronter George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (CANNIBAL CORPSE) and guitarist Victor Smolski (ALMANAC) shorten the waiting time until the album release with the lyric clip for the NECROPHOBIC cover 'Before The Dawn'. Corpesgrinder comments: "I'm looking forward to the release of" The Divinity Of God "and can't wait to see the reactions to the new songs." VOODOO GODS are: Victor Smolski – GuitarGeorge "Corpesgrinder" Fisher – VocalsHiro – GuitarJean Baudin – BassSath Van De Loo – VocalsAlex Voodoo – Drums


Author: Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *