Rock Hard – WHITESNAKE: "Flesh & Blood" info video is online


12/31/2019, 4:52 PM

In a 15-minute video, WHITESNAKE present interesting facts about their current album "Flesh & Blood".

The hard rock record was released in May via Frontiers Music and reached third place in the official German album charts. "Flesh & Blood" features frontman David Coverdale, guitarists Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra, bassist Michael Devin, drummer Tommy Aldridge and keyboardist Michele Luppi. The "Flesh & Blood" tracklist: 1. Good To See You Again 2. Gonna Be Alright 3. Shut Up & Kiss Me 4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock) 5. Always & Forever 6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue) 7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name 8.Flesh & Blood 9.Well I Never 10.Heart Of Stone 11.Get Up 12.After All 13.Sands Of TimeBonustracks (On CD + DVD Deluxe Edition and digital version): 14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong (bonus track – new studio song) 15. If I Can't Have You (bonus track – new studio song) 16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track) 17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track) 18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix)


Author: Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *