Rock Hard – FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH: 'Full Circle' in the stream


03.01.2020, 09:50

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH present their new song 'Full Circle'. You can listen to the piece below.

With 'Full Circle' the band draws attention to their upcoming record "F8", which will be released on February 28th via Better Noise Music. After a year of ups and downs, guitarist Zoltan Bathory sums it up: "This album represents rebirth, development and transcendence, both personally and musically." The "F8" tracklist: 01. F802. Inside Out03. Full Circle04. Living The Dream 05. A Little Bit Off06. Bottom Of The Top07. To Be Alone 08. Mother May I (Tic Toc) 09 Darkness Settles In10. This is War11. Leave It All Behind 12. Scar Tissue13. Brighter Side Of Grey14. Making monsters (bonus track) 15. Death Punch Therapy (bonus track) 16. Inside Out (Radio Edit; Bonus Track)


Author: Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *