Rock Hard – THE AMITY AFFLICTION: 'Forever' video clip is online


20.02.2020, 20:58

With 'Forever' THE AMITY AFFLICTION present a brand new song from their upcoming album "Everyone Loves You … Once You Leave Them".

The Australian Metalcore band will release their brand new longplayer "Everyone Loves You … Once You Leave Them" on February 21st on Pure Noise Records. You can listen to the latest song 'Forever' on the record below in the accompanying music video. With 'All My Friends Are Dead' and 'Soak Me In Bleach' the band had previously released two tracks from the upcoming album. The "Everyone Loves You … Once You Leave Them" tracklist: 1. Coffin 2. All My Friends Are Dead 3. Soak Me In Bleach 4. All I Do Is Sink5. Baltimore Rain 6. Aloneliness 7. Forever 8. Just Like Me 9. Born To Lose 10. Fever Dream 11. Catatonia Watch the 'Forever' music video here:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *